12 YEAR GIRL BREAST PHOTO

subota, 05.11.2011.

HEART OF THE IMAGE PHOTO - HEART OF THE


Heart Of The Image Photo - Anniversary Photo Slideshow With Music Software - Celebrity Photo Search Engine.



Heart Of The Image Photo





heart of the image photo






    of the
  • biggest consumers of energy in homes and buildings, which are heating





    heart
  • the locus of feelings and intuitions; "in your heart you know it is true"; "her story would melt your bosom"

  • the hollow muscular organ located behind the sternum and between the lungs; its rhythmic contractions move the blood through the body; "he stood still, his heart thumping wildly"

  • the courage to carry on; "he kept fighting on pure spunk"; "you haven't got the heart for baseball"

  • A hollow muscular organ that pumps the blood through the circulatory system by rhythmic contraction and dilation. In vertebrates there may be up to four chambers (as in humans), with two atria and two ventricles

  • The region of the chest above the heart

  • The heart regarded as the center of a person's thoughts and emotions, esp. love or compassion





    image
  • An optical appearance or counterpart produced by light or other radiation from an object reflected in a mirror or refracted through a lens

  • persona: (Jungian psychology) a personal facade that one presents to the world; "a public image is as fragile as Humpty Dumpty"

  • render visible, as by means of MRI

  • an iconic mental representation; "her imagination forced images upon her too awful to contemplate"

  • A representation of the external form of a person or thing in sculpture, painting, etc

  • A visible impression obtained by a camera, telescope, microscope, or other device, or displayed on a video screen





    photo
  • A photo finish

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.

  • A photograph

  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.











Self-Image




Self-Image







I am calling this photo Self-Image for two reasons: one, this is a photo of me when I was around the age of 12; two, I would like to talk about self-image, and self-esteem.

I’ve been meaning to write about self-image for so long but I didn’t know what photo will relate better to the topic. However, when I saw this photo I knew it was the one…and the only one that will allow my thoughts to flow freely. Actually I kept putting the topic off and even now I had to pray to give justice to the topic in my simple words, and I am actually listening to my favourite classical piece to help me put my thoughts into order. (By the way, the name of the music is: Giuseppe Tornatore Suite: Looking for You (Love Theme) from Cinema Paradiso –music by Ennio Morricone and played by Yo-Yo Ma.)

This photo of me was taken about a year before I had trich, and it is pretty much the only photo of me that I really like. I’ve always thought that I liked it because it was taken before trichotillomania showed its effects on my looks, but recently God is revealing to me that is not entirely true, even though trich pretty much erases a person’s self-esteem.

I had a very dear friend who struggles with self-image and self-acceptance which made me reflect on my own self-image, that reflection brought to my mind little incidents here and there that happened many years ago that I believe made me see myself differently than God sees me.

At the age of 13 I went to communion classes because the church my family belonged too required children take their first communion around that age. This happened of course over 10 years ago and that was back home. The nuns paired every boy with a girl for the communion ceremony. The girl they assigned me was beautiful. However, I am usually very shy and introvert by nature so I don’t ever remembering saying a word to her, but I could tell that she didn’t want to talk to me. Please, don’t get me wrong, I am not talking here about sexual attraction or anything like that. I am talking about when I was 13 years old and have no idea what is going on in the world around me. Anyway, when the final ceremony arrived I was placed to the end with another girl, and she was paired with another boy who was quite popular and whose family members are well pretty much ran the church.

I remembered this incident only last year, even though I doubt it ever left me completely. I believe the feeling of rejecting was so deep instilled in me after that.

And it wasn’t until today that I realized why I like this photo and not the other ones. You see, when my dad took me to get me a passport he left me where we were processing the application and went a few meters away to get something else done. When the lady who was processing my application saw me, or saw my photo, she said something to the like that I am a very handsome boy with a very friendly tone. That was probably the only time I believed someone really meant what they said about me in a positive way.

I am by no means saying that everybody else was lying to me, but deep inside I refused to believe that people loved me or thought I was handsome, smart, or anything to that effect. The reason why is simple: I enjoyed feeling pity for myself. Yes, as hard as it sounds it is true, and I believe anyone who is honest with oneself will have to admit that they somehow choose to feel bad for themselves. God showed me over a period of time that I loved feeling wronged and being the victim. And I realized that He is right--well He is always right--otherwise I wouldn't have entertained the thoughts that kept me down emotionally.

The church in my country is as far away from what a church should be like as I have seen. I actually didn’t accept Jesus until I rejected their Jesus! And I didn’t realize I needed Him until I realized that I am not a Christian and that what they teach is pretty much have nothing to do with truth of the Bible or the work of the Holy Spirit. (You actually listen to sermons in a language you don’t understand, and the Holy Spirit is never mentioned.) One of the things they did not teach directly but pretty much instilled in “Christians” is that to have low self-esteem is to be humble! So when a couple of years ago I read The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis and he said something to the like that Satan…

Makes young boys believe that to have low self-esteem is actually to be humble,
And girls to believe that feeling ugly is actually self humility.

Needless to say when I read this I could not believe it! I mean I knew that my concept of humility is very much distorted but I had never realized how deep within me it was instilled!

I am very introvert by nature. My grandfather was very introvert and I am very much like him. I remember refusing taking photos as young as age 5. I actually have photos of me covering my face as young as that. I don’t know why I always saw myself this way. I mean it is obviously something that started very early on.

One reason could b











BARANDILLA




BARANDILLA





Por favor, no use esta imagen en su web, blogs u otros medios de comunicacion
sin mi permiso explicito.
Please don't use this image on websites, blogs or other media without my explicit permission.

Fotografias en blanco y negro. Black & White Art Awards. The best of black & white . Ring of Excellence . ? Beautiful Shot ? Triple Ring of Excellence. Art of Images. Super Photographer B&W Diamond Awards. MONOCHROME AWARD Black and White Photo Award . Flickr Hearts. "Double Dragon Awards" *A Place For Great Photographers* Chariots of Artists Level 1. Super Hearts ·Spirit Of Photography Level 1-Photography for Recreation Black Tie photography for Recreation- Diamond FLICKR IDOL *ELITE* FLICKR IDOL Getty Images Call for Artists Platinum Photography Group OVER THE TOP : FLICKR IDOL My Gear and Me #1 - My Gear and Me #5 - Gold Selection Favourite Capture HIDDEN TREASURE Flickr Bronze Trophy Group *THE PERFECT PHOTOGRAPHER ROYAL Gr?up "Yo fotografio siempre con los ojos" **Heart Awards** **Platinum Heart Awards** Flickr Silver Trophy Group * H.W.A. - *Music To My Eyes*~ Black and White Photography >the best shots< Flickr Gold Trophy Group >the best shots< level 5 Nice Shot! FOTOGRAFIA HD Doubly Nice Shot! Force of Photography - Build your Rainbow TRANSPARENT Triple Nice Shot! ~Engineering is Art~ Top Photography Group ~ Build your rainbow RED Build your rainbow ORANGE Fotografias en blanco y negro Photography for Recreation amazing shoots ~Passage to Beauty~ Show Room Triple Ring of Excellence Black Tie Level 6- Photography for Recreation- Diamond - *ELITE* FLICKR IDOL Getty Images Call for Artists OVER THE TOP : FLICKR IDOL Favourite Capture Flickr Silver Trophy Flickr Gold Trophy Group >the best shots< level 5 Doubly Nice Shot! Build your rainbow TRANSPARENT **level 1** Triple Nice Shot! ~ ~Engineering is Art~ Top Photography Group ~ Build your rainbow RED ***level 2** Build your rainbow ORANGE ***level 3*** ! Hermoso! !? Creative Photographer on Flickr ? "BEST PEOPLE'S CHOICE" ** FAIR PLAY ** *Los tres angeles * NIVEL 1: Azul A traves de tu mirada A.T.M PHOTOGRAPHY " Art,Photography and illustration Artistic Impressions B&W FLICKR - P&B FLICKR Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful Better Than Good - Level 1 FLICKR Estrellas Gold Star Award - Level 1 Love it!_ Post The Best Blink Again For Interesting Images. Sapphire Awards * Shield Of Excellence - Level 1 Shooting Stars Awards * *The Elite Photographer b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l spectacular illustrations my big works my life is a picture... Best of Blink Winners - The Elite Photographer Level 2! * Los tres angeles * NIVEL 2: Angel de Plata Beautiful Photos Creative Moments in Our Time 2011 **Super best shots on flickr* Gold Star Award - Level 2 * Los tres angeles * NIVEL 3: Angel de Oro Build your rainbow YELLOW ***level 4*** ~~ Mes coups de coeur et ceux de mes amis ~~ Shield Of Excellence - Level 2 Triple Ring of Excellence - Black Tie Photography for Recreation- Diamond *ELITE* FLICKR IDOL Getty Images Call for Artists OVER THE TOP : FLICKR IDOL Flickr Silver Trophy Group Flickr Gold Trophy Group >the best shots< level 5
Doubly Nice Shot! L2 Triple Nice Shot! ~ L3 New Contest ~Passage to Beauty~ ~Engineering is Art~ Top Photography Group Build your rainbow ORANGE !? Creative Photographer on Flickr ? "BEST PEOPLE'S CHOICE B&W FLICKR - P&B FLICKR Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful Better Than Good - Level 1 Gold Star Award - Level 1 Post The Best Blink Again For Interesting Images.
Sapphire Awards Shield Of Excellence - Level 1 Shooting Stars Awards The Elite Photographer Level 1 Best of Blink Winners The Elite Photographer Level 2! Beautiful Photos Creative Moments in Our Time 2011 **Super best shots on flickr** Gold Star Award - Level 2 * Los tres angeles * NIVEL 3: Angel de Oro Shield Of Excellence - Level 2 The Elite Photographer Level 3 THE ARTIST'S MUSEUM Best of b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l Gold Star Award - Level 3 LUIZA'S FABULOUS PHOTO CLUB @ FLICKR! THANK YOU FRIEND Preferences and personal choice Build your rainbow GREEN Blink Again SUPERSTARS - Build your rainbow LIGHT BLUE Gold Star Award Build your rainbow DARK BLUE Above and Beyond 500+ Build your rainbow PURPLE The Elite Photographer Level 4 Super Group Photographic ~¦~Private Group: yokopakumayoko~¦~ Magik Troll Artistry * RED - Group No. 1 YELLOW - Group No. 2 0 "Elite Club"










heart of the image photo







See also:

shakira photo shoot

dream photo editor

making photo posters

decorate my photo

magic photo editor setup

microsoft free photo editor

times online photo competition

resco photo viewer s60 3rd edition

photo recovery sd card




- 20:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

12 YEAR GIRL BREAST PHOTO
12 year girl breast photo, photo calendars 2011, best photo editing monitor 2011, amisha patel hot kiss photo